Editorial board


Maxim V. Nabozhenko (Precaspian Institute of Biological Resources of the Daghestan Federal Research Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences) — editor-in-chief
Researchgate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Maxim_Nabozhenko2 
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=DjeLWW0AAAAJ&hl=ru 

Igor V. Shokhin (Southern Scientific Centre RAS, Rostov-on-Don, Russia) — managing editor

Dmitry A. Dubovikoff (St.-Petersburg State University, St Petersburg, Russia)

Yury G. Arzanov  (Rostov branch of Russian Entomological Society, Rostov-on-Don, Russia)
Alexey Yu. Solodovnikov (Natural History Museum of Denmark, University of Copenhagen, Denmark)

Zsolt Bálint (Hungarian Natural History Museum, Budapest, Hungary)
Jan Bezděk (Mendel University in Brno, Department of Zoology, Fisheries, Hydrobiology and Apiculture, Brno, Czech Republic)

Kirill V. Makarov (Moscow State Pedagogical University, Moscow, Russia)
Kirill G. Mikhailov (Zoological Museum of Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia)
Vladimir I. Lantsov  (Institute of Ecology of the Mountain Territories RAS, Nalchik, Russia)

Anna Papadopoulou (Department of Biological Sciences, University of Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus)

Mustafa Ünal (Abant İzzet Baysal University, Bolu, Turkey).

Mark Yu. Kalashian (Scientific Center of Zoology and Hydroecology, National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia, Yerevan, Armenia)

Alexander Kirejtshuk (Zoological institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, St Petersburg, Russia)

Denis G. Kasatkin (Rostov branch of the Federal state budgetary institution "All-Russian Center for Plant Quarantine")
André Nel (Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle, Paris, France)

George Japoshvili (Institute of Entomology, Agricultural University of Georgia, Tbilisi, Georgia)

Issuing editor, proofreader:
Svetlana V. Nabozhenko